



## Departmental Research Committee

Departmental Research committee is in-charge of:

- Supporting and fostering departmental research
- Providing research structure, guidance, advice, peer review and mentoring
- Maintaining, facilitating and expanding relationships with mentors and research interest groups
- Reviewing existing research projects in the department
- Exploring potential funding mechanisms and resources

## Members

Chairperson	: Prof.Dr. R Krishnamurthy	[09825349279]
Head	: Dr. Meonis Pithawala	[09825660930]
Member-in-chief	: Dr. Mitesh Dwivedi	[09723142350]
Supporting Member	: Dr. N. Amaresan	[09737598465]
	: Dr. N.Ch. Shrivathsa	[09701996890]
	: Dr. Gopal Jee Gopal	[09558880617]
	: Dr. Shankaranarayanan	[09486519572]
	: Dr. Nagarathna Supriya	[07433086733]
	: Dr. Giftson J Senapathi	[09865151763]
	: Dr. G. Jawahar	[08898818531]
	: Dr. Dhruti Amin	[09998980116]
	: Dr. Abhishek Sharma	[08188814000]
	: Dr. Hemant Borse	[08055415383]
	: Dr. Urjita Sheth	[09825333721]
	: Dr. Prittesh Patel	[09913668812]
	: Dr. Ami Naik	[09662763430]